Menifee, Morgan, Rowan County Regional Industrial Development Authority Board

MMRC owns and operates the MMRC Regional Industrial Park. The MMRC Board is composed of six members, two each from Menifee, Morgan, and Rowan County. They are responsible for land sales and development in the Park.

Mike Helton, Menifee County

Debbie Little, Menifee County

Sid Stewart, Morgan County

Jack Howard, Morgan County

Russell Ward, Rowan County

Trent Hamilton, Rowan County