Economic Development Council Board

Economic Development Council Board

The Economic Development Council is governed by an eight-member Board. Through the City of Morehead and the Rowan County Fiscal Court, they fund the daily operations of the MMRC Park. They also oversee those daily operations.

Harry Clark, Rowan County Judge-Executive

Laura White-Brown, Mayor, City of Morehead

Dr. Joseph Morgan, Morehead State University

Russell Ward, President, Maysville Community and Technical College

Paul Goodpaster, The Citizens Bank

Donald Lloyd, St. Claire Healthcare

Jason Slone, Morehead-Rowan County Chamber of Commerce

Joy Brown, Morehead-Rowan County Tourism Commission